Bedroom strip for contact page.jpg

Contact Us

21 Palmetto Cove Court-LuxImCo-0039.JPG

We Welcome
Your Feedback

arrow&v
arrow&v

Thanks for submitting! We'll get back with you soon.

arrow&v

Our Team

Keith Blaschke
President
keith@southgeorgiahomes.net

Kevin Rosier
Production Manager
kevin.rosier@southgeorgiahomes.net

Darren Kee
South Atlanta Field Supervisor
darren.kee@southgeorgiahomes.net

Hamp Rowland
Augusta Area Field Supervisor
hrowland@southgeorgiahomes.net

Gregorio Hernandez
Augusta Area Field Supervisor
greg@southgeorgiahomes.net

Ray Fitzgerald

Augusta Area Field Supervisor

ray@southgeorgiahomes.net

Amy Blaschke

Warranty Manager

amy.blaschke@southgeorgiahomes.net

Sharon Powell
Operations Manger
spowell@southgeorgiahomes.net