Bedroom strip for contact page.jpg

Contact Us

21 Palmetto Cove Court-LuxImCo-0039.JPG

We Welcome
Your Feedback

arrow&v
arrow&v
arrow&v

Our Team

Keith Blaschke
President
Keith@southgeorgiahomes.net

Kevin Rosier
Production Manager
Kevin.Rosier@southgeorgiahomes.net

Darren Kee
South Atlanta Field Supervisor
Darren.Kee@southgeorgiahomes.net

Amy Blaschke
Office Manager/Warranty
amy.blaschke@southgeorgiahomes.net

Hamp Rowland
Augusta Area Field Supervisor
HRowland@southgeorgiahomes.net

Gregorio Hernandez
Augusta Area Field Supervisor
Greg@southgeorgiahomes.net

Sharon Powell
Operations Manger
Spowell@southgeorgiahomes.net

Brad Hingston

Field Supervisor

brad@southgeorgiahomes.net

Address

Opening Hours

Contact Us

Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm
 

Phone: (706) 432-6640
Fax: (706) 432-6742

© 2020 South Georgia Homes, LLC. All Rights Reserved.  Proudly created & hosted by

logo_computerone--white (small).png
  • Facebook