Bedroom strip for contact page.jpg

Contact Us

21 Palmetto Cove Court-LuxImCo-0039.JPG

We Welcome
Your Feedback

arrow&v
arrow&v

Thanks for submitting! We'll get back with you soon.

arrow&v

Our Team

Keith Blaschke
President
keith@southgeorgiahomes.net

Kevin Rosier
VP of Operations
kevin.rosier@southgeorgiahomes.net

Brandon Odom

Production Manager

B.Odom@southgeorgiahomes.net

Amy Blaschke

Warranty Coordinator

amy.blaschke@southgeorgiahomes.net

Cell Number: 678-467-7969

Sharon Powell
Office Manger
spowell@southgeorgiahomes.net

Gregory Hernandez

Field Supervisor

greg@southgeorgiahomes.net

Ray Fitzgerald

Field Supervisor

ray@southgeorgiahomes.net

Darren Kee

Field Supervisor

darren.kee@southgeorgiahomes.net